CONTACT US

Innomentarium Oy

Aapistie 1, 3. floor
90220 Oulu
FINLAND
www.innomentarium.fi
info@innomentarium.fi
Y2388822-5

Jouni Ihme
Entrepreneur, CEO
+358 400 689824
jouni.ihme@innomentarium.fi

Matti Olsen
Director, Sales & Marketing
+358 503 843834
matti.olsen@innomentarium.fi

Jouni Rajavaara
Senior Advisor, Operations
+358 445 623122
jouni.rajavaara@innomentarium.fi

Katja Leinonen
Specialist, Environmental and Quality
+358 504 867362
katja.leinonen@innomentarium.fi

Esa Kupiainen
Senior Advisor, Hospital projects
+358 405 855305
esa.kupiainen@innomentarium.fi

Raija Kilponen
Specialist, Medical Imaging
+358 504 821220
raija.kilponen@innomentarium.fi

Contact us