OTA YHTEYTTÄ

Innomentarium Oy

Aapistie 1, 3. kerros
90220 Oulu
SUOMI
www.innomentarium.fi
info@innomentarium.fi
Y2388822-5

Jouni Ihme
yrittäjä, toimitusjohtaja
+358 400 689824
jouni.ihme@innomentarium.fi

Matti Olsen
myyntijohtaja
+358 503 843834
matti.olsen@innomentarium.fi

Jouni Rajavaara
operatiivinen johtaja
+358 445 623122
jouni.rajavaara@innomentarium.fi

Katja Leinonen
asiantuntija, laatu- ja ympäristöasiat
+358 504 867362
katja.leinonen@innomentarium.fi

Esa Kupiainen
asiantuntija, sairaalaprojektit
+358 405 855305
esa.kupiainen@innomentarium.fi

Raija Kilponen
tuotepäällikkö, lääketieteellinen kuvantaminen
+358 504 821220
raija.kilponen@innomentarium.fi

Ota yhteyttä